Members

kbesher
kbesher other details
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational, Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Athletic
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Blonde
  • College /University:
    Kansas State University
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Financial Services - Training Program
  • Company:
    TD Ameritrade
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    As of now, I am desiring to stay in the St. Louis area because of the recent move here and the church family that I have in the area.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I started following Christ while I was attending college. Throughout the years, I have struggled with several things such as depression, introspection, and works; however, I would say that I'm gaining stability inch by inch after moving to a healthy community of believers in the St. Louis area. One focus that I am wanting to increase is my attention to Christ's work and not on my own, which is not to downplay the importance of obedience in a proper context.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I'm currently studying the book of John. For years I would memorize Scripture or read randomly, but recently I've been able to study the structure of John, which has been cool to see the way the text connects better.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no. I'm content at times because I think it's easy for me to float through life and not pursue things that are available. But, at the same time, I do desire aspects that are found in marriage
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Honest, thoughtful, very relaxed, and quiet
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I will begin working at a financial services firm in October. I went to college to study finance, but the first year out of college was not spent working in the field.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I grew up in central Kansas, which is where I stayed for the majority of my life. I lived in Denver for one summer and currently reside in St. Louis.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy several activities such as basketball, baseball, and running (somehow). Also, I enjoy hunting and fishing throughout the year. While I don't get to enjoy it all the time, I do have an antique car that I restored and drive around for fun as well.
  • About Me:
    I'm a follower of Christ that is seeking to find peace and understand what I'm supposed to be doing in this life. I've recently moved to St. Louis to be surrounded by a few believers that have encouraged me throughout the years. In October, I plan to start working at TD Ameritrade through a training program that they offer. While that will be my biggest time consumer, I enjoy various things that the city has to offer and looking for more to do. I also enjoy time out in the country, whether it is camping, hunting, or anything recreational. I'm definitely an introvert, but once I get to know someone it's very easy to talk to them.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.