View Profile

Details

Nickname

JustJessica

Gender

Female

Country

United States

State

South Carolina

City

Simpsonville

Looking for

A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 9"

Build

Curvy

Eye Color

Blue

Hair Color

Multicolored

College /University

Greenville Technical College

Graduation Year

2015

Level of education

Some College

Employment

Unemployed

Occupation

I am currently unemployed by choice.

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In a small town

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I don't know/not sure/if God wills

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

While I am on good terms with my family, I am very willing to relocate within the continental US. I am the second youngest of six daughters and live with my parents and my little sister. All of my older siblings and their families still live nearby.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I do not remember a day when I didn’t know who Jesus was and believe that He died for my sins. It wasn’t until middle school that I began to take a personal interest in my faith and what it meant to live as a Christian. By God’s grace, and not without many bumps, I have been growing in my faith since then.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Unfortunately I am not as faithful in my personal devotions as I would like. For the past several years I have been using the Tabletalk publication.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am struggling with feelings of discontent. While I fully trust in the sovereignty of God and His perfect plan for my life, I am having difficulty maintaining balance in my relationship with my parents, my mother specifically, mostly due to my desire to be a homemaker while still living in my childhood home.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Confident, direct, well bred, and organized.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

In others I strongly value dependability, with-it-ness, good manners, intentionality, and an overall strong will and personality.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

Though I have dated casually in the past I have never been in a relationship. I am no longer interested in casual dating.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

“The men of the East may spell the stars,
And times and triumphs mark,
But the men signed of the cross of Christ
Go gaily in the dark.”

― G.K. Chesterton, The Ballad of the White Horse

“‘All shall be well, and all shall be well, and all manner of thing shall be well’”

— Lady Julian of Norwich

“Heed no nightly noises! for nothing passes door and window here save moonlight and starlight and the wind off the hill-top.”

― J.R.R. Tolkien, The Fellowship of the Ring

What type of work do/did you do?

I have worked retail for Hobby Lobby and food service for my county school district.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

My goals have always centered around being a wife and what that entails.

About Me

I am not subscribed and cannot reply to messages.

New Report

Close