View Profile

Details

First Name

Isabel

Username

Isabel321

Nickname

Isabel321

Gender

Female

Date of Birth

38 years ago

Location

Irvine, CA, USA

Country

United States

State

California

City

Irvine

Looking for

Male, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Divorced – no children

Christian Affiliation

Non-denominational

Race

Hispanic / Latino

Height

5' 6"

Build

Average

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Brown

College /University

My profile is a work in progress***

I don’t have a paid membership. my email is LASFLALOVE  at gmail dot com

I have a B.A. Degree

Graduation Year

2007

Level of education

Bachelors

Employment

Self Employed

Occupation

Currently in Real Estate & Legal

Company

Real Estate Brokerage

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In the suburbs

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I am willing to relocate for the right person.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I got saved at the age of 21. Since then I have been through very high highs and very low lows but I have never walked away from Jesus. My faith has been tested many, many times and I have been “through the fire” and Jesus has been the “fourth man in the fire” with me.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

It has changed everything. (Will write more later)

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes. I have a quiet time daily. I study what the Lord leads me to study in that season or that day.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Jesus. Is that too obvious???

Besides Jesus, I love the heart of King David. He was such a worshipper and I relate to that heart.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I know what it’s like to be married to someone who calls themself a Christian but does not act like it at all. It is very lonely. I’d rather be single and free to have my relationship with my eternal bride groom. But, I do desire to remarry one day and I believe that is a desire from God.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Sincere, loyal, intelligent, persevering in faith

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Salvation

Family

Friends

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I enjoy and appreciate TRANSPARENCY and someone who is NOT playing games. Someone who TRULY loves JESUS and has a passion for Jesus. I like someone with a sense of humor that matches mine. (will write more later)

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

I spent a lot of my childhood with my grandmother. She is a huge reason why I am the way I am. She had a way of persevering and being able to laugh even in the most difficult times.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

He was not mentally well and needs a lot of help. It was a very psychologically and emotionally (and at times physically) abusive marriage and he abandoned me then divorced me.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

I have been on my own for over a year now. (will write more later)

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

John 6:68

Simon Peter answered, “Lord, to whom shall we go? You [alone] have the words of eternal life [you are our only hope].

 

Genesis 2:23

And Adam said: “This is now bone of my bones And flesh of my flesh; She shall be called Woman, Because she was taken out of Man.”

What type of work do/did you do?

Currently I am in Real Estate and Loan Closings.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

About a year. I am doing this because I had to change directions during my divorce. I am into tech and am studying programming. My background is in digital marketing, social media management, and tech related jobs.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

My goal in life is to walk closely with Jesus through whatever may come.

I would like to remarry and raise children that love Jesus also.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Born and raised in California.

I have been to many of the states in the U.S., and to the Caribbean and Mexico.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

Beach, parks, exercise, friends, family, church events, volunteering

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

Will write more later

About Me

Will write more later

My Interests

Will write more later

New Report

Close