View Profile

Details

Username

Haddon

Nickname

Haddon

Gender

Female

Date of Birth

42 years, 1 month ago

Location

Arizona, USA

Country

United States

State

Arizona

Looking for

Male, Marriage Minded, Blended Family

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 4"

Build

Large

Eye Color

Green

Hair Color

Brown

Level of education

Masters

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Teacher

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In a small town

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I rarely drink

On the subject of children

I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

My family and I are very close. It would be a discussion.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was in my 20’s. I am fully committed to God yet I know my weaknesses.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

I have found the mercy of God to be the most defining thing in my life! I am a sinner saved by grace!

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I do family devotions with my child and use my commitments to keep me in continuous study because time is precious.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

I recently finished Baucham’s Joseph book so those are the characters coming to mind right now.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Yes and no. Yes, I will continue being single if that is God’s will. My preference is to be with someone.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Kind, funny, loving, helpful

What are three things you are most thankful for?

My salvation,  my child, my family

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Kind, thoughtful, funny, loving

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My friend! We challenge each other, listen to each other, and laugh a lot!

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

His death. I’m sorry for the abruptness of that but there’s no way around it.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

Over two years. I’ve prayed and cried and prayed some more. In the beginning it was living one day at a time.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

My sins are removed as far as the east is from the west.

God is never early or late but always on time.

Jesus was in the boat.

 

What type of work do/did you do?

Teacher

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

20 years and I do enjoy it.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

I like to travel and I would love to visit many countries!

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Phoenix, AZ. I have traveled to many states and to Asia.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I don’t have much free time so I usually read or play a game to unwind.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

There is a lot to talk about! I tried to be succinct but that also means I didn’t explain much. I’m more than happy to do so!

About Me

I am a single mom and a teacher. I’m actively involved in my church. My family is special to me; we take care of each other.

My Interests

Reading, family games, movies, travel

New Report

Close