View Profile

Details

Username

GalitaNY

Nickname

galitany

Gender

Female

Date of Birth

38 years, 6 months ago

Location

New York, USA

Country

United States

State

New York

Looking for

Male, Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Divorced – with children

Race

Hispanic / Latino

Height

5' 3"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Dark Brown

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I have children but would like to have more

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

yes. the book of John.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

godly, caring, polite, fun, spontaneous.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

Pastor Doug and Pastor Marc.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

ask me

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

 

Victory In Jesus

I heard an old, old story, how a Savior came from glory
How He gave His life on Calvary to save a wretch like me
I heard about His groaning, of His precious blood’s atoning
Then I repented of my sins and won the victory
Oh victory in Jesus, my Savior forever
He sought me and bought me with His redeeming blood
He loved me ‘ere I knew Him and all my love is due Him
He plunged me to victory beneath the cleansing flood

What type of work do/did you do?

student

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

ask me

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

ask me

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I am from Peru

I ve’ travel to all south America , Germany and Switzerland

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

ask me

About Me

I have a sweet boy and he is my blessing,

My Interests

ask me

New Report

Close