View Profile

Details

Nickname

GabrielVS

Gender

Male

Country

United States

State

Connecticut

City

Bethel

Looking for

Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 7"

Build

Average

Eye Color

Black

Hair Color

Dark Brown

College /University

NVCC

Graduation Year

2018

Level of education

Currently in College

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Tax Pro

Company

HR Block

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In a small town

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I rarely drink

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

Relocating is a Biblical idea to start a new family.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was 18 years old. I help in the local Church, the Bible is my guide and I walk by faith in Christ.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Affected everything, the way I brush my teeth to the way I seek the Lord.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I read the OT and NT at the same time, I usually end up my day praying and meditating in the Scriptures.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Peter, the Apostle. The Christian walk can be seen in Peter in every way, I love Peter’s letters and his history, sermons, and relationship with the Lord.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Yes, I’m. I think every Christian should be, if I don’t seek God to fulfill my life, marriage, wife, and kids won’t do it.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Patience, Quietness, Good Listener, teacher.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Salvation, Family and Freedom

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I like people who talk, I love listening other people, someone who ask and keeps a good conversation.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My pastor, some recognized preachers and the Reformers. They showed me how to seek, preach, listen, and teach the Word of God.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

My heart. I did idolize the other person and God had to destroy that altar to restore His govern in my life.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

for about 9 months. The only way I’d get through was with prayer and meditation, asking God forgiveness, mercy and guidance.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Psalm 36:9.
“Now this Gospel of truth of old shall not kneel shall not faint” King of Kings by Hillsong

What type of work do/did you do?

Trying to work towards Tax and Accounting Finance field

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I do what I’ve seen and done so far

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

Grow in sanctification, preach the Gospel, get married and fill my house with a lot of kids.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Brazil and came to America when 16 years old. I’ve been to Ireland and UK as well as Spain.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I usually read due books, work out listening to some podcasts, get to know more songs, and watch some movies.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

I love dogs, I like fire pit, and galaxies pictures.

About Me

I’m 20 years old, I love pets, workout, NYC during winter, the Puritans, good music and a quiet place with coffee.

My Interests

Rock n Roll, Folk music, work outside, DIY, number and coffee.

New Report

Close