View Profile

Details

Nickname

elainemj86

Gender

Female

Country

Dominican Republic

City

Santo Domingo

Looking for

Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Christian Reformed Church (CRC)

Race

Hispanic / Latino

Height

5' 0"

Build

Average

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Dark Brown

College /University

Bachelor degree in Business Administration- PUCMM
Master in Business Administration – Incae Costa Rica

Graduation Year

2013

Level of education

Masters

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Business Analyst for Multinationals Companies.

Company

Citibank Dominican Republic

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In the heart of the city

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I am very open and willing to relocate if that is the agreement.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was 12 afrer my grandma died my mom gave me a gift and was a Bible and I started to read it, and I was in a Christian School so that was the day when God decide to open my heart, mind and change my point of view and desires.

My Christian walk these days is like normal Christian days with ups and downs but for His Graces I am Still running the race and He sustain me in each second of my breathing life!

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Have change my point of views of life, my desires, my thoughts, my no negociables, to learn more of what I want and don’t want in every day choice of life until what I want in a husband.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes I have a quiet time.
I am studying the book of John and the rest of the New Testament, I am reading in sequence the entire Bible.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Martha, because of what Jesus told her On Luke 10:38-42 that she was so upset about many things, but few things are needed or indeed only one. Mary has chosen what’s better, and it will not be taken away from her.

That reminds me that I have a lot of Martha in me and my daily walking and I need to keep remind me myself that only one need is necessary for me in that is GOD who provides me and is very faithful to me besides all my sins.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Yes I am content and I thanks God that gave me the opportunity of this stage of my life because I could learn about myself, how to be content in Him because He is the ONLY one who can fill our emptiness.

That doesn’t mean that I don’t want to get marry because yes I want to get marry.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

– Loyalty
– Happy
– Organized
– Clean

What are three things you are most thankful for?

– My mon
– My health
– My family

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I admired a man who first have a great sense of humor and love to laugh from himself and others, who is protective, work harder, who is not content in the comfort zone and is willing to be better each day, who love their family, who love to read books, who love to wash the dishes hahaha.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My sister and one wise woman at church, because they are the ones that knows me, advise me to keep running, not to be content in my Sins rebuking me with love.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

I have never being married.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

I have 4 years living alone, the first 2 years I lived in Cost Rica doing my MBA that was the first time being in my own, that experience help me to know me better, and to be more secure about my relationship with God.

And the rest of 2 years is being very good, and I need to depend more on God in my independency.

What type of work do/did you do?

I am a Business Analyst for Multinationals Company.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I have 5 years and 7 month in this job, was very very interesting at first and during the years because I had learn a lot, but right now I am looking to move to another department or another company to work, I need to keep growing as a Professional.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

I want to get marry someday and while that is happening I am looking to escalate in my job as a manager who can influence and add value to their team.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I born in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

I have travelled to: US, Costa Rica, Chile, Italy, Switzerland, Paris

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I love to read, to sleep, to walk in the colonial zone, to have a good dinner with friends, go to the movies.

About Me

I am an extroverted person, happy, independent, hard worker, faithful, organize.

New Report

Close