Members

eduvegero1959
eduvegero1959 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Asian
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Gray
  • College /University:
    Far Eastern University, Manila Philippines Mechanical Engineering
  • Graduation Year:
    1982
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Occupation:
    HVAC Refrigeration Engineer- Technician
  • Company:
    Mainline Health
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I grew up in a religious family, not until I began to know the Lord Jesus in a personal way, and became a Christian. I'm just an only child and just like a normal kid who was raised to value family relationships, character, care love and support.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was around almost eight years old then when I lost my dad who is my friend, as a parent. We just have such wonderful time together when he was around with me. I missed him much on my growing up. Since then I began to wonder and ask God to help me. In his absence in my life I began to become close to God- our heavenly Father who heals up the loneliness I have. I have accepted the Lord- Jesus in my life as my savior and when I reached 16 years old. I pray that He will help me to go through with loss of my father. I began reading the gospel and the word of the Lord that He said in parables, as well the story of His life written in the book, until I continue and became so interested about the hope and blessing that is in the LORD. I had found a Christian church and met with other Christians into fellowships and prayers, as grow in faith with God.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It change and affected my life knowing that the precious blood of Him has been paid for us to save us all from condemnation. This is the truth of God that we should live under grace.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Early morning when I get up I pray then read the Bible in my daily devotion. These are scheduled calendar daily reading devotions
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    But seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be added to you. Matthew 6:33
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I'm become content, but it is not good for man to be alone.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, kind, godly and sincere
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Thankful for the grace of God, health and family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I delight sincerely, kindness, humbleness and his/her love for the LORD. Mine is love for the LORD and its good attributes that God shape my life.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My mother, who is godly and have great faith in God.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I have never ever been married.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I've been on my own since I learn to became independent at my late teen. And relying to God with all my cares and needs.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    You will seek me and find me, when you seek me with all your heart. Jeremiah 29:13
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm in the HVAC Refrigeration industry, as engineer and technician.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    more than 30 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I want to focus on my own HVAC Refrigeration- service repair and contracting industry
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Manila, Philippines. I traveled and work in Australian Pacific islands territory under employment contract with HVACR project overseas.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love reading books, music, movies, concert, parks and outdoor nature. Sports hobby athletic cycling
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    It's good so far
  • About Me:
    I'm a Christian single never been married, educated, sincere, intelligent and family oriented.
  • My Interests:
    Interest in nature outdoor activity, arts, bird watching, music, reading, cycling, technology, daily bible devotion, travel and other interesting things to develop and explore.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.