View Profile

Details

Username

CynthiaF

Nickname

CynthiaF

Gender

Female

Country

Canada

Looking for

Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Widowed

Christian Affiliation

Canadian Reformed Church

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 4"

Build

Extra Pounds

Eye Color

Blue

Hair Color

Blonde

College /University

Grant MacEwan University in Edmonton, Alberta

Graduation Year

2009

Level of education

Some College

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

I am a Team Leader

Company

Mira Facilitation Center

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In the suburbs

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation

On the subject of children

I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I live with my 5 year old daughter in Edmonton. If it is Gods will for me to relocate I will. However I do love living close to my family.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was drawn to Christ since a little child. I was raised a Christian and went to a Christian school. I have a close relationship with my saviour.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Mary, Jesus’s mom.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am content. However, if God wills, I would like to share my life with a partner that shares in my beliefs.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Fun, kind, compassionate, and soft spoken

What are three things you are most thankful for?

My relationship with God, my daughter and my family

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My current pastor, Rev. Julius Vanspronsen. He has been a great support in times of need.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

Long story. I’ll save that for later

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

Approximately 4 years. I have leaned heavily on God and His word to get me through the tough times. My family and pastor and close friend have helped a lot.

What type of work do/did you do?

I am a Team Leader for an organization that supports adults with disabilities. I am currently on a leave of absence and will return hopefully this summer.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I have been working in the field since I was 21 or 22. I love my job and even went to university for it.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Neerlandia, Alberta. A small farming town. My dad is in construction. I have travelled to Holland 2 times and the same with Mexico. I have lived in Winnipeg,Manitoba and have travelled some parts of all the western provinces in Canada.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I enjoy going to the park or swimming with my daughter. I enjoy going to the gym. I like reading and visiting my family and friends.

About Me

Christian

New Report

Close