View Profile

Details

Username

CraigT

Nickname

CraigT

Gender

Male

Country

United State

State

Texas

City

Nederland

Zip

77627

Looking for

Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Divorced – with children

Christian Affiliation

Calvinistic, Reformed Baptist

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 11"

Build

Large

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Brown

College /University

Lamar Port Arthur

Graduation Year

2002

Level of education

Some College

Employment

Self Employed

Occupation

Me, my brother and a friend started a mobile entertainment company in Southeast Texas, we provide a mobile Video Game Theater, ArcheryTag, LaserTag, inflatables or water slides for events and personal parties.

Company

Rolling Video Games of Southeast Texas and

TactX Gaming

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In a small town

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

Really just can’t

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I had said a prayer when I was 11 lol but didn’t get called to Christ till I was 28.

 

Christian walk is good, Elders at my church always tell me they see growth in me.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I have a Quiet time every day.  Always studying different books of the Bible and lately studying a lot of church history getting deeper into the reformation and people like Jan Hus , John Wycliffe and the influence their teachings had on Luther.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Paul: He is a great example of the sovereign grace and sovereign will of God

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Much more than I used to be

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Kindness, Loving, Shy , Quiet

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Salvation, My children

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Someone that desires to please God and live according to his word. Someone that has a sense of humor and can allow themselves to laugh at things from time to time

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

The elders of my church through discipleship

 

Older Brother for constantly pushing me and not letting me idle

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

My then wife had an affair, I forgave her and she left and sought divorce. There’s a lot more to it than that but that is about the gist of it. I’ll save the rest for a conversation.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

Divorced 3 years. To get through it I threw myself into the study of Gods word, the doctrines of Grace, and lots of prayer. Also lots of love and support from my church family.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Romans 8:1-5

Romans 8:28-39

 

“Nothing in my hand I bring

Simply to Thy cross I cling“

 

“As you wish”

 

“I know”

 

“You don’t by any chance happen to have six fingers on your right hand?”

What type of work do/did you do?

Run a mobile entertainment company for parties and events

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

Absolutely love my job.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

Share the gospel. Train up my children in God’s word.

Continue to grow my business.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Born in Nederland TX, have traveled to Louisiana, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida, Belize, Mexico

About Me

My name is Craig, I am a 36 year old  father of 3 awesome children. The most important aspects of my life are my faith and my children, neither will be compromised.

My Interests

As far as my interest I like the outdoors as much as i like the indoors, camping, fishing, hunting, hiking or staying in and watching a movie, reading a book, playing board games or video games.

New Report

Close