Members

companion
companion other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Widowed
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 2"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    None/Not much left
  • College /University:
    University College Cork
  • Graduation Year:
    1981
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Occupation:
    Sustainable Energy and Drilling Engineer
  • Company:
    Freelance
  • Income:
    Over 200K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I'm from a small circle family and I'm not eager to relocate, but I'm willing to consider it.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    13 and I have continuously walked in Christ, Christ is the sole source of my salvation.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    God's grace has affected my life positively and Grace is the sole source of our justification and reconciliation to the Father, and there is one God: infinite, eternal, almighty, and perfect in holiness, truth, and love.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes I have my daily quiet time and I take time to study the word of God.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    nil
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I'm not contented being single, because I'm not fulfilling the essence and purpose which states, Companionship, Passion and Purpose in life by helping one another to grow spiritually.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, caring, devoted and hardworking.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Good health, Salvation through Christ and Grace to live each day in Christ.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I'm affectionate, caring, fun-loving, good-hearted, one-woman man, romantic, religious and intelligent, I am a man with courage and adventurous, I love to help people in need and fill their life with happiness, I am optimistic, yet sensible and understanding, And would want to associate myself with a funny, caring, responsible and devoted woman, most importantly someone who is serious and down to earth, drop a line and lets get acquainted, Thanks!
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    nil
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Death
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    15
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    1 John 4 : 7&8
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a specialized geotechnical and sustainable energy engineer.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Yes absolutely enjoy my line of work, I've been in this field for 30 years and it has been a jolly ride.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Volunteering and Charity
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born right in Chicago and I've traveled to almost all the continents.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    nil
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    nil
  • About Me:
    First on my list, I put God in everything and I'm a straightforward guy, hardworking, very adventurous and I am optimistic, yet sensible and understanding.
  • My Interests:
    Arts, Camping, Cooking/Grilling Out, I also enjoy Dancing, Exercise, Gardening, Movies, Pets, Religious Activities, Travel, Volunteering.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.