View Profile








Date of Birth

29 years, 7 months ago


United State







Looking for

Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist




5' 3"



Eye Color


Hair Color


Graduation Year


Level of education

Some College


Full Time


Sr. Administrative Assistant/ Accounts Payable



Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)


My ideal place to live

A farm/cottage in the country

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I have an amazing 10 year old son that I had a few years before being saved. In fact, the realization that I would be held accountable for how I raised my son is what God used to draw me to Himself. My mom was saved when I was in Jr. High and I thank her for her many prayers for me over the years. Relocating isnt preferable, but I’m willing.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was about 22 when God saved me. I have grown so much since then, it’s been the most amazing thing to watch God work in my life and in my son’s life. My walk with Christ is stronger now than it’s ever been and I look forward to continue to grow in grace and faith as the years come.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

The doctrines of grace changed everything! Realizing that Jesus drank every drop of God’s wrath for me and I stand clothed in His righteousness before His throne still brings tears to my eyes. It brings so much joy to a wretched sinner like me to know that I can have assurance in Christ. My soul can be at peace because He won’t let even one of His sheep slip through His fingers. He has chosen His people before He laid the foundations of the earth, so we can have peace knowing He will carry us to the end.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Of course! I read the Bible daily. I’m currently in 1 Corinthians. Besides the Bible, I’m always reading a book, usually on doctrine or a biography of a Christian. I’m also going through the Heidelberg with my son. I love God’s word and try to fill my life with His truth.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Well, the holy triune God of the universe is a good place to start. I also I love Paul. He speaks with such strength and love. I pray God bless me with his courage and boldness.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

God is sufficient and if I live my life alone with Him, I will die with a joy filled heart because I have Him. However, I do long to be married. I would love to have a husband to lead my son and I and be the head of the family. I long to worship God as a wife and mother and to live in the daily fellowship of a godly man.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

My Pastor told my mom I’m very “special”. Not sure what he meant by that haha. I’ve been told I’m encouraging, passionate and devoted.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

I’m thankful to know the Lord and live in the joy of the salvation He bought for me. I’m thankful for my mom and my son and His love for Christ and my church. It’s not easy to find a good church, especially in the greater Seattle area, so I consider my church a huge blessing.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Personality doesn’t matter too much to me, it’s the character that’s important. I care more about the life and convictions of a man. I’m looking for a strong man that loves the Lord and seeks to serve and worship Him with his life.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

I would have to say the faithful pastors God has put in my life who have laid a strong theological foundation for me and have encouraged me to grow in love for God daily. They have thought me to value Him above all things.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

My last relationship began before I was saved and ultimately, it was me becoming a Christian that ended it. We progressively grew apart because, like the Bible says, light and darkness have nothing in common.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

It’s been a few years.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

“For all the promises of God find their Yes in Him. That is why it is through Him that we utter our Amen to God for His glory.” 2 Corinthians 1:20

What type of work do/did you do?

I work at a small telecommunications company that designs and manufactures optical networking equipment. I’m a Sr. Admin, which means I wear many hats and fill whatever positions need support within the company. I also do accounts payable.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I’ve been working at this company for 10 years and am happy with my work. It’s a privately owned company, so I get to skip a lot of the challenges of working in a corporation in a very liberal area.

I would like to someday be able to stay home and homeschool the kids.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Germany, but have lived in the greater Seattle area most of my life. I haven’t really traveled at all.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I read a lot and spend time with my family. I enjoy learning, especially Theology and History. I love playing games with my son and serving people in any way I can.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

I’d like to think I’m slightly more complex than the depth of a questionnaire haha.

About Me

This whole thing has been about me!


Some of these questions are hard to answer. Relocating and having more children aren’t my decision to make alone. If I get married, I’m pretty sure my husband would have something to say in all of this! I believe very strongly that the man should be the head of the family.

My Interests

I love learning and reading. I love God’s creation and I would like to spend more time outside. I enjoy being home and doing things around the house. It’s sounds so boring when I type it out!

New Report