View Profile

Details

First Name

Bethany

Nickname

BRDriver28

Gender

Female

Country

United States of America

State

California

City

Rancho Cordova

Looking for

Male, Potential Courtship

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 8"

Build

Medium

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Brown

College /University

None

Graduation Year

2011

Level of education

High School

Employment

Part Time

Occupation

I’ve worked as a Nanny for the past ten years and love my job!

Company

Nanny

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

A farm/cottage in the country

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I’ve been blessed to grow up in a home where God’s Word has been faithfully taught. My Mom homeschooled all of us kids. She is still teaching my two youngest sisters who were born way later. They were both pleasant surprises. I’m the eldest of six kids. My sisters is married and has two kids already. My brother and dad have their own wood working business. I have another sister who is working on becoming a dental assistant. Super close to all  my siblings and to my parents. I would consider relocation if it was God’s will. I would rather not relocate though if it can be helped.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was in my early teens when I was saved.

God give more grace each day. So thankful for his mercy!

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

They bring me great joy ! I’m amazed every day that God Imputed his righteousness to me. I’m so thankful for his sustaining grace and for his continued sanctifying work.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I’m reading in Psalms and Hebrews

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

I love the character of Hannah and her faithfulness to God and trust even when things were difficult.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

There are days when I struggle, but God sustains me.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Loving, Gentle , kind, generous

What are three things you are most thankful for?

For Christ, For His Word, For His People

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I enjoy someone who is Kind, has a good sense of humor, but isn’t sarcastic, someone who is empathetic.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My friend Hannah. She continually points me to Christ.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

We just found out we were good friends and that it couldn’t become more than that. It ended on a good note.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

It will have been two years in the spring since we broke things off.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Nothing in my hand I bring, simply to thy cross I cling, naked come to thee for dress, helpless look to thee for grace, foul I to the fountain fly, wash me savior or I die.

What type of work do/did you do?

Before I became a nanny I took care of my friend’s mom in a nursing home. I was her companion and help until she passed away.

Shortly after that job ended a friend said they new of a family who needed a nanny. I been a nanny ever since.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

10 years

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

Mary and have a family.

Memorize Psalm119

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Daily City Ca. My family moved to Connecticut because of my Dad’s work. Two years later we moved back to Sacramento Ca. When we moved we drove across the USA.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I enjoy sitting down and reading a good book with a cup of black tea. I Love sitting around the table with my family and playing games. I love to Bake.

For recreation I love River Fishing for trout, Hiking, Camping , Walks at the river

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

Nope

About Me

Ask Me

My Interests

Ask me

New Report

Close