View Profile

Details

Username

Bradallen

Nickname

Bradallen

Gender

Male

Country

United State

State

Pennsylvania

Zip

17545

Looking for

Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed but not Affiliated

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 7"

Build

Skinny

Eye Color

Green

Hair Color

Brown

College /University

St. Joe’s University

Graduation Year

2013

Level of education

Bachelors

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Sales Manager

Company

Hjj

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In a small town

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

My family is very important to me, although only one of my 2 sisters is a Christian.  Her and I both work in the family business  for our dad.  Our younger sister lives NYC.

 

I’m open to whatever the Lord has for me, but relocating would not be my preference.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

13 years old, my older sister actually lead me to the Lord on my 13th birthday.  It was a bit of a slow growth after that, but God used friends and a childhood nanny to continue to draw me closer.  I think it was in college that I really grew.  My walk now is continually growing.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

How have they not affected my life is the real question?  God’s grace changes everything about us.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Right now I’ve been slowly (very slowly!) studying Revelation and trying to understand what God is teaching us through it.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Is there any answer other than Jesus?  Maybe that’s corny but how can he not be our favorite?!

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I hate wrestling with contentment being single.  Yes I am in some ways, probably more than ever,  but of course to I desire to be married!

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

I’m not sure you’d have to ask them!

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Jesus, family, sports

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Caring, compassionate, funny

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

Probably my best friend because he is the one who’s started taking me to my church.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

I don’t know that there’s anything major, I’ve just struggled to find a girl I really connect with.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

I’ve lived on my own for 6 years since I graduated college.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Hmmm I’m not sure

What type of work do/did you do?

Car sales

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I’ve been doing it for 6 years and yes I love it!

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

To serve the Lord as long as he has me here however he wants that to be!

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

PA.  I haven’t left the country too much (Mexico and Canada as a kid) but have been able to travel around America a bit on mission trips, youth group bus trips, and business trips.

About Me

My first passion is my savior Jesus Christ.  He is the Lord over all of my life and I try to serve Him in all that I do.

My Interests

Sports, church, family, friends

New Report

Close