View Profile

Details

First Name

Kyle

Username

BlondeBeard1689

Nickname

BlondeBeard1689

Gender

Male

Country

United State

State

South Carolina

City

Charleston

Zip

29412

Looking for

Female, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Calvinistic

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 10"

Build

Extra Pounds

Eye Color

Blue

Hair Color

Light Brown

College /University

AA from FSCJ

Graduation Year

2013

Level of education

Associate Degree

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Currently I am helping lead a restaurant.

Company

Biscuit Company

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

A cabin in the woods

My view on smoking

I might not mind a pipe or cigar

My view on drinking

I drink regularly, in moderation

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I actually recently relocated to Charleston, SC.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I became a Christian when I was four years old. My walk with Christ has good and bad days, but I know that he is faithful.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

They helped me past the doubts I had in my salvation. I now know that my salvation is not up to me, and is not kept by me.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Not every day, but when I do I like to use the H.E.A.R. method.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

I like David because he was a fighter and poet, I relate to him.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Not exactly. I want to be married to a strong Christian woman, and raise god-fearing children.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Trustworthy, tender-hearted, noble, and forthright.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Jesus, family, and the written word.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I enjoy people that have a good sense of humor, and can hold a conversation serious or otherwise.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

I guess my friend Richard, he helped me learn about the doctrines of grace, and got me to train Kung Fu.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

I haven’t really ever been in a relationship.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

Like stated above, I’ve never really been in a lasting relationship. I’ve been on a few dates, but I’ve never had a steady girlfriend.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Too many to list. I dislike choosing favorites.

What type of work do/did you do?

I help to lead a restaurant both in the kitchen and out.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

Since July 2o, 2020. I enjoy my job immensely.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

I want to be a husband/father, write and have books published, perhaps become a Sifu in Hung Ga Kung Fu and open a school, and to minister to people in the Gospel wherever God plants me.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Jacksonville, FL and have traveled to various southeastern states. I went to Quebec in 2019, and saw snow for the first time in my life.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I train Kung Fu, read, write, paint watercolor, watch TV, and spend time with friends and family.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

My favorite colors are blue and black. And no, that is not because of the Carolina Panthers.

About Me

I’m a twin, I’m growing my hair out, am an INFP, and I have several tattoos.

My Interests

Music that was written before the year 2000?

New Report

Close