View Profile

Details

Username

blakedylan

Nickname

blakedylan

Gender

Male

Country

United State

State

Kentucky

City

Shaol

Looking for

A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 6"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Brown

Graduation Year

2013

Level of education

Some College

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Assembler

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In the suburbs

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

My family is very important to me. They are all back at home in Indiana though, I moved out to Arizona in order to pursue pastoral ministry. With that said I do not feel it is the Lords will for me to relocate.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was 21 when I got saved, Christ took everything from me and broke me of all I had (literally) to submit. I came to know the Lord in jail. These days my walk is better than ever and hope to see greater manifestations of His love in my life!

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

They made me realize the sovereignty of our Lord and how faithful He truly is.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes!! How sad it is for a Christian to not have regular quiet time. Lately I have been getting about 1-2 hours a day in prayer and devotion. Currently working through Isaiah in the OT, Acts in the NT, and working through Matthew in my Greek studies.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Yes, however I would desire that I find a godly wife to grow together in Christ with.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Dedicated, thoughtful, patient, humble

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Someone who is extremely strong willed, full of self-control and zeal. As well as an affectionate and loveable personality.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My pastors, they have seen and have been able to point me in areas of growth and development more than anyone.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

Disagreements in life pursuit goals.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

About 7-8 months now. By much prayer and support of my church body.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

To become a pastor over a church and raise a big family with a loving and supportive God-fearing woman

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Indiana, have been to various stages such as Alabama, Florida, and Arizona. I also went to the country of Nicaragua for a missions trip.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

If Iam not listening to music, working out or hanging with church brsthren Iam either studying theology or biblical languages.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

Nah. If you want to know anything else about me just ask. I plan to have a premium member account in the future, but if you want to message me just shoot me an email for now! prankcalled@gmail.com

About Me

Christian loving life

New Report

Close