View Profile









United State



Looking for

Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Bible Presbyterian Church (BPC)




5' 10"



Eye Color


Hair Color

Dark Brown

College /University


Graduation Year


Level of education

High School


Full Time


Scientific  Glassblower


J&M Glassblowing

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)


My ideal place to live

A cabin in the woods

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I am the eldest of 10, I am very close to my family and love to spend time with them.

I do not want to relocate.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was born again at 8 years old wen the twin towers came down I remember thinking how most of the people in the towers were probably going to hell and then started think whether or not I was saved.


I strive to do my bible study every morning before I go to work which keeps my mind on my Lord and reminds me why I work so hard every day to glorify and enjoy him forever.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

It gives me the confidence that I know even when I stumble and stray he will forgive though it does not give license to sin, but encourages me to study his word and walk in his foot steps.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Every morning before I go to work.

working through the Institutes of Biblical law

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

The apostle Paul. Reading how he grows from believing that persecuting the saints is the right way of serving God,

to seeing that he was as depraved and dead in sin and becoming one of Jesus disciples.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am not Content staying single because God has given the directive to go forth and multiply, and you can’t multiply 1.

But in all things find contentment so I wait and trust in HIM.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

I am a serious type. gentle, chivalrous, and devoted and can laugh at my own mistakes.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

That God died to save a sinner like me.

The family God has blessed me with,

and the opportunity to start my own.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Someone who loves the Lord even more than they will love me, and will love family and see the Lords high calling of being a home maker, and will help me lead my family.


Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My papaw, he has taught me how to take dominion over the land and animals as God has commanded.

and the moto he has ” CAN’T IS NOT A WORD”. there is allways a way to accomplish a job.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Oh the deep deep love of Jesus vast unmeasured.

What type of work do/did you do?

jack of many trades. But the job I have now is as a scientific glassblower. questions? please ask me because I do not do art.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

3 1/2 years.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

I want to homestead with God at its center.  To be a godly husband and father.


Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Littleton CO, I’ve lived in Florida and now I live in TN been through a few other states and went on a mission trip to Nicaragua

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I like to go target shooting building firearms and working on my vehicle,

but look forward to adding my future spouses hobbies.

About Me

I am the eldest of ten.  I love being a big brother.  I long even more to be a husband and father!!  I was raised with the understanding that I as a man I am to love my wife as Christ loves the  church.  To be priest, prophet, provider and protector over my family.  I look forward to loving and leading my wife in such a way that she is free to grow in Christ.  I enjoy a leisurely barbeque and a good cup of coffee.  I enjoy a stimulating conversation about Christ or any number of other topics.  A couple of my “weaknesses” is the series Doctor Who, Star Trek and guns.

New Report