View Profile









United State

Looking for

Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist


Hispanic / Latino


5' 9"



Eye Color


Hair Color

Dark Brown

College /University

I went to Valencia State College for 2 years.

Graduation Year


Level of education

Associate Degree


Full Time


Research Partner Care


Cru (Campus Crusade for Christ)

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)


My ideal place to live


My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I love my family! In Hispanic culture family is a big deal and we like to stay close to one another so relocating is a bit challenging.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was 19 when the Lord called me to Himself. My Christian walk has been one of enjoying God’s Mercy and seeing His faithfulness through difficult times in my life.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

There was never a moment I didn’t know of the Doctrines of Grace. A cousin of mine first talked to me about them shortly after I became a believer and I’m thankful he did. It caused my theology to be God-centered rather than man-centered.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Thankfully, because my job is a Christian Organization we are allowed quiet time in the morning. I have been reading through the 1689 London Baptist Confession. I also switch between reading Charles Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening devotional.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

I know Paul is many other’s choice but it’s mine as well, for good reason. What a great showing of God’s electing grace. Paul to be signifies a strong godly man. Tender and compassionate as he pastors and disciples others yet strong and courageous in his endeavor to spread the Gospel even in the face of persecution.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Yes, I am content. In part what helps in my being content is that I am a member of a local church that is close knit and very loving to one another.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

1. Funny

2. Passionate

3. Loyal

4. Truthful

What are three things you are most thankful for?

1. God’s saving grace

2. My church family

3. My immediate family because we are very close.

4. The people I work with

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

1. Fear of the Lord

2. Humor

3. Silly

4. Selfless

5. Spontaneous

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

I have two men that mentor me who are members at my church. The Lord has used these men greatly in my life to help in my sanctification. They both have beautiful families and are faithful and loving husbands and fathers. They not only give me sound biblical advice but I have seen them put it into practice.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

“Oh, that day when freed from sinning I shall see Thy lovely face. Clothed then in the blood washed linen how I’ll sing Thy wondrous grace.” -Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing

“My sin, not in part but the whole, Is nailed to the cross, and I bear it no more, Praise the Lord, praise the Lord, o my soul” -It is Well with My Soul

“You make known to me the path of life; in your presence there is fullness of joy; at your right hand are pleasures forevermore.” – Psalm 16:11

“But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly of my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest upon me. For the sake of Christ, then, I am content with weaknesses, insults, hardships, persecutions, and calamities. For when I am weak, then I am strong.” -2 Corinthians 9-11

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I was born and raised in Florida. I have traveled to Peru, Colombia, Argentina, England, and France. Loved all of them and hope to visit more countries.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

I love to be outdoors and doing something active. I enjoy working out and fitness in general. I love to read as well (actual books can’t get into ebooks but no judgment). I am big on hanging out with my cousins and friends. I’m a big movie fan so I enjoy a good film. Also love live music.

About Me

I think the one word that describes me is jokester. If you ask anyone close to me they will tell you that I love to make people laugh. I’m fun-loving kind of person. Super extroverted so I enjoy being around people. Ummm there’s so much more to be honest.

My Interests

I am intrested in a lot but to give a quick list: Reading, Drawing, Videography, Sports (boxing and soccer), Fitness (love the gym),  FOOD (reason for being into fitness), and Movies is a big one as well.

New Report