View Profile

Details

Username

Behaskib

Nickname

Behaskib

Gender

Male

Country

USA

State

Georgia

City

Atlanta

Looking for

Female

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)

Race

Other

Height

6' 1"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Black

College /University

Stony Brook University

Graduation Year

2006

Level of education

PHD/MD/JD/EdD/DDS or other professional doctorate

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Staff Scientist

Company

Biotech Industry

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In a small town

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I rarely drink

On the subject of children

I don't know/not sure/if God wills

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I believe that, as a man, God has called me to be the provider for the family he may bless me with. I will be in the place where God provides employment.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was 18 years old. I walk with Christ daily through prayer, reading of His word and meditation and Christian fellowship. But I hope to grow even closer to Him. The more we know Him, the more of Him we desire.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

The doctrine of grace changed my whole outlook on salvation, God’s covenant love and sanctification. God’s covenant love is what drives his grace, mercy and compassion towards his people. And boy, are we thankful for that!!!!

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I have quiet time with the Lord. I pray first thing in the morning and I have devotion in the evening. I am currently reading through 2 Corinthians.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

The whole Bible is about Christ! He’s the main subject of all 66 books. It’s hard to pick anyone else over Him!

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I have a desire to be married in the Lord!!

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Don’t really know what they would say!

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Jesus, eternal inheritance in Him and the body of believers (AKA Church)

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Compassion, humility and patience.

I will let others be the judge of what character they enjoy in me.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My previous Pastor! He had an exemplary life of love and selflessness.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

Mostly, not being on the same page spiritually!

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

4 years now.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

The Lord is my shepherd I shall not want!!

What type of work do/did you do?

I am senior scientist in a diagnostic company. We do personalized medicine. We help tailor medical treatments for patients through genetic analysis!

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

To be holy as my father in heaven is holy. Also, to raise a godly family someday!

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I like playing pool with my friends. I also like any sports that can be played outdoors- specially basketball!

New Report

Close