View Profile

Details

First Name

Zeta Ina

Username

AQuietGirl

Nickname

Zeta7

Gender

Female

Date of Birth

25 years, 8 months ago

Location

Keishampat Leimajam Leikai

Country

India

State

manipur

City

Imphal

Looking for

Male, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist

Race

Asian

Height

5' 4"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Black

College /University

Lakshmibai College, Delhi University

Graduation Year

2016

Level of education

Bachelors

Employment

Select

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

A farm/cottage in the country

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I am from a family of 7, which has grown into 9 members recently (my awesome bro in law & my cutest nephew)! One of the greatest blessings in life is that all of our family is saved by our Lord Jesus Christ and we all share the same eternal destination so I constantly Praise the Lord for that.
My older sister has married and relocated to Washington DC so I kind of want to stay near her but I would be willing to relocate anywhere if it’s my Lord’s will.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was raised in a God fearing family where my parents would always teach us bible stories and have a family worship/devotions everyday before bed. So I grew up believing Jesus Christ as my savior for as long as I remember but I did become much closer to my Lord in 2012 (where we all believe that was the Doomsday year haha!) and got baptised in 2013 right before going for college. My walk with my Lord Jesus till now has been consistent since He has been walking with me every day of my life because that’s what I ask in every prayer of mine.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Ever since I had heard and believed the doctrine of grace, God has opened my eyes to see how great and sovereign our Triune Godhead is, and how loving, faithful and full of grace my Lord and Savior is to see Him choose me who is a wretched sinner before the foundation of the earth. And realized how much I need Him in every moment of my life, and also always feel secure with the thought that no matter what happens or whatever I go through on this earth, that the Lord has chosen me to be with Him for eternity! Praise the Good Lord Jesus Christ for everything good!

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes. I read psalms (compulsory everyday) and 1Thessalonians now in the morning. And at night for family devotion, we are studying Luke.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

First and foremost is Jesus Christ because all that I am is for Him. Secondly, John the beloved whom Jesus loved, because he is clingy to the person who he loves dearly as he spends most of the time at Jesus’s bosom! Since I also tend to be clingy to the people I love so kind of relate to that.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Lord willing, I’ve always wanted to get married. I love and care about my family a lot, plus growing up in a big and God fearing happy family, I see how important and a great blessing it is from God. So, that made me long for my own family one day Lord willing, who will serve Christ Jesus with all their heart,mind and soul. But I will be content with whatever my Lord’s will is.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

According to my sister,
Loyal
Honest
Definitely a people-pleaser to the point it gets annoying sometimes even to myself
And I love love children.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Salvation, my family and my church (Sovereign Grace Missionary Baptist Church)

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Humble and down-to-earth.
Patient.
One who loves Jesus Christ more than his own life.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My church pastor (aka dad), my brother who also preaches as a Church elder, Paul Washer’s preaching and my younger sister(Lesha) who I pretty much do everything together since birth. I hate to say this but she pretty much influenced almost all the things I do. She has this gift of convincing people I would say, to the point of me getting shaved when covid started. Thankfully my hair has grown back before signing up here!

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

I’ve never been in a serious relationship before. I’ve just been waiting to find the right person who will grow together with me in Christ Jesus.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

By praying and trusting God who always does best for His children.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Queen Galadriel: Even the smallest person can change the course of the future.(LOTR)

Frodo Baggins: I wish the ring had never come to me, I wish none of this had happened.
Gandalf: So do all who live to see such times, but that is not for us to decide. All we have to decide is what to do with the time that’s been given us…

Landon: I might kiss you.
Jamie: I might be bad at it.
Landon: That’s not possible. (A walk to remember)

Romans 8:28 And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.

Matthew 28:20 Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and,lo, I am with you alway, even unto the end of the world. Amen.

What type of work do/did you do?

I was a team lead for marketing for a company which provides 3D Visual Media Services.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I worked there for 3 and half years. But I quit the job when I moved away during covid time.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

To have my own God fearing family if my Lord’s will. Also to be able to become even a bit like proverbs-31 woman.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Manipur, India. I have traveled to many states within my country, thanks to my table tennis national tournaments.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

When I am alone I like doing mostly everyday stuff like cooking food, taking naps, watching movies/dramas/anything and reading sometimes. But if anyone who is outgoing and active is near me then I kind of absorb their energy and enjoy being active with them.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

Nope. It’s pretty thorough.

About Me

I think I live and enjoy a simple life. Doing small things together with family and friends like cooking, listening to music and singing out loud together, watching movies and fighting over(jokingly) about why our favorite character is better, playing board games and ending up getting too loud with all the shouting and laughing! I also love going for a long drive or a walk with people I am comfortable with (cause I am too shy to talk at first with new people, really trying to work on that!) Also I enjoy listening to others rather than me speaking a lot. Oh and I also love hanging out with small kids, just playing and talking about random stuff with them is fun! That’s all I can think of now.

My Interests

Reading scriptures, love watching all kinds of movies, love music, reading books, playing board games, hanging out with friends and family, hiking sometimes, cooking, oh and I like cutting hair and coloring hair for family and friends too!
My email is zetaina7@gmail.com and my facebook is Zeta Ina Mark. Ask me anything you want to know more.

New Report

Close