View Profile

Details

Username

anthonyparish

Nickname

anthonyparish

Gender

Male

Country

United State

State

Washington

City

kent

Zip

98032

Looking for

Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Activity Partner, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Other

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 10"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Blue

Hair Color

Dark Brown

College /University

None

Graduation Year

2001

Level of education

High School

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Construction Flagger

Company

Not stated

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In a small town

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I don't like being around those who drink

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I am the only one living in Washington state right now I have family in other States. I am not willing to relocate right now because this is where the Lord put me.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was drawn to Christ when I was 24 and my Christian walk is great.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

The doctrine of grace has helped me to understand that God is in control of everything and I am not. Therefore I lean on Him for everything.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I’m reading the New Testament in Spanish and I am reading a book called debating Calvinism Five Points two views by Dave Hunt and James White.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

My favorite is Jesus because he is my Lord and Savior and I strive to be like him!

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am content being single because I have a lot of time to study particular subjects that interests me. Also I have time to preach the word.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Handsome, studious, funny, and faithful.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

My salvation, being born in the USA, My Job, and my family.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I enjoy someone who is easy-going fun has a good sense of humor and very feminine

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

Brother Calvin Gardner because he and his son told me about the gospel when I was living in Brazil and was teaching me the doctrine of grace little by little after the Lord saved me.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

I was not saved and I broke up with my girlfriend because I moved to a different state which was about 10 years ago.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

I have been single for about 10 years.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Psalm 118:14 the LORD is my strength and song and is become my salvation.

 

This scripture was written on a coffee mug I was drinking out of and the Lord used it to save me.

What type of work do/did you do?

I’m a construction flagger.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

About three years.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

My goal is to continue studying the word to show myself approved unto God a Workman that needeth not to be ashamed rightly dividing the word of Truth. 2 Timothy 2:15

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Fort Worth Texas and I have traveled to Hawaii Brazil Mexico Paraguay and Thailand

About Me

Everything was covered.

My Interests

I love reading the Bible and memorizing scripture I am also a Street Preacher who loves preaching at college campuses and anywhere I go where there is a public sidewalk.

New Report

Close