View Profile

Details

Username

Anthony

Nickname

Anthony

Gender

Male

Country

United State

State

Pennsylvania

City

Coatesville

Zip

19320

Looking for

Potential Courtship, Friendship, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Calvinistic, Reformed Baptist

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 8"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Green

Hair Color

Dark Brown

College /University

Delaware County Community College

Level of education

Currently in College

Employment

Student

Occupation

Air National Guard, Central Transport at Paoli Hospital, Student

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In the suburbs

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

My parents have been married for about 25 years and are Christians and active in our church. I am the oldest of three younger sisters. I havenot put a lot of thought into relocating, but it would depend on the situation.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was 9 yrs. old when I first met with my pastor to talk about baptism and church membership. Over the next few years the Lord helped me grow in the faith and closer to Him. When I was 17 I was baptized and became a member of my church. There is always room for growth, but I am very thankful for my close relationship with the Lord.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

By grace alone, through faith alone, in Christ alone! Need I say more, Praise the Lord!

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes I do. I am currently in the books of Psalms and 2nd Samuel. What I have gotten out of it so far is that we need to plead with God throughout every situation of our lives, obey His word, and leave the rest in His hands because He is sovereign overall and He directs our paths.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am content being single, however, I pray that God will provide me with a wife someday.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

I have been told by friends and family that I am disciplined, contemplative, reserved, and conscientious.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

The three things I am most thankful for are Gods Grace, my church, and my family.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My Pastor (Mitch Lush) who is been a significant part of my whole life, he is been an extraordinary example of humility and service.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

My lifelong goals are to find a job that I love, to provide for and lead my family in the ways of Christ, and to continue actively serve in my church.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

In my leisure time I like to play my guitar, watch Netflix, play video games, hang out with my family, go hiking, play soccer, etc. I love the outdoors and am open to almost any outdoor adventure.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

I go to Grace Church in Downingtown, PA. Here is the churches website, https://gracechurchdowningtown.org/

About Me

I am a sinner saved by grace. By His grace I am a godly man seeking to serve and glorify Christ with my life. I enjoy outdoor fun and sports as well as good conversation and laughs. I am also pursuing God’s will in my future career by working on my bachelor’s in business management and seeking for appropriate internships that will give me experiences toward my future job.

New Report

Close