View Profile

Details

First Name

AnhTuan

Username

anhtuanb

Nickname

anhtuanb

Gender

Male

Location

75 Josons Dr, Rochester, NY 14623, USA

Country

United State

State

New York

City

Rochester

Zip

14606

Looking for

Female, Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Calvinistic, Reformed Baptist

Race

Asian

Height

5' 6"

Build

Medium

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Black

College /University

RIT

Graduation Year

2008

Level of education

Bachelors

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Software engineer

Company

BCC Software LLC

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In the suburbs

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I was born and raised in a Roman Catholic family. Then God took a hold of me right after college.

About relocating, I would like my wife to follow my lead but we would talk it through and pray and seek wisdom from God.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was 22yrs old fresh off college. My pursuit is holiness these days and to the end of life.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Humble and Thanksgiving because God in his great love and mercy made me(a sinner dead in trespasses) alive together with Christ, to be in his redemptive plan, justified me in Christ for his glory.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Reading through the bible second time.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

All that lived by faith.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Yes…because God is greater to me than my need…but he is kind to provide his children good gift and his favor for a spouse. That he will not forget his word for the man: “it’s not good for a man to be alone”

What are three things you are most thankful for?

1) Jesus Christ and his love

2) the church of God

3) all that I have (breath, life, health, family and friends, job, home, car, etcc)

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Submissive out of fear of the Lord and teachable, not high minded but humble in spirit.

Word follows with action out of love.  Caring and loving. Have a sense of humor and joyful.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

Immaturity and lack of communication. Misunderstanding and unbelief.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

I have been single and have never had a serious relationship. I commit myself to the Lord and serve him with all the gifts he gave me.  I labor and work hard in all area and opportunity God’s given.

What type of work do/did you do?

I develop and maintain software for my company.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

11yrs.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

To be a godly and an understanding husband to my wife with love, care, provision.  To be a godly father to instruct and teach children in the way of the Lord….and whatever God’s calling for our family according to the word of God and for his glory.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Vietnam and came to United States of America at 12yrs old. I’ve been in NY ever since. I do travel a bit for conferences or for business related but my home has always been in Rochester.

About Me

My name is AnhTuan.

New Report

Close