View Profile

Details

Username

angiemargarita

Nickname

angiemargarita

Country

United State

State

Wisconsin

City

waukesha

Looking for

Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Divorced – no children

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 0"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Dark Brown

College /University

Colorado Christian University

Graduation Year

2014

Level of education

Some College

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Leasing Agent

Company

Thomson Companies

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In the suburbs

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation

On the subject of children

I don't know/not sure/if God wills

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I wouldn’t mind relocating.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was in my mid 20’s though I grew up being taught the word of God since I was a child. My walk is a lot stronger and I’m constantly growing.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

I’m much more grateful, even for the little things.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I do have quiet time before bed and in the morning. I’m studying the gifts.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Jesus, do I really need to answer why?

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am content being single but it would be nice to have someone to talk to, and spend time with.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Compassionate, sweet, funny, strong

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Gods grace for me, family, my life

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

A good sense of humor, compassion, honest, supportive, emotionally intelligent, and a good listener. These would be similar character and personality traits to my own.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

Nobody specific.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

My husband was unfaithful

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

It’s been 16 years, I don’t really remember, it feels like a lifetime ago.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Nothing I can think of at the moment

What type of work do/did you do?

Leasing Agent

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

1 1/2 years

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Milwaukee, I’ve traveled to Puerto Rico, Mexico, Florida,  California,  Minnesota,  Chicago.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

Weight lifting, cycling, reading, photography & editing, cooking, and hiking.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

Nothing that one can’t find out by asking a question.

About Me

I am pretty introverted, I like to stay healthy and fit, I love the outdoors and being creative.

New Report

Close