View Profile

Details

Username

AEHoward

Nickname

AEHoward

Gender

Female

Country

United State

State

Delaware

Looking for

A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Other

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 5"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Green

Hair Color

Light Brown

Graduation Year

2013

Level of education

High School

Employment

Self Employed

Occupation

Business owner

Dance Teacher

Personal Trainer & Health Specialist

Author

Company

La Belle Vie Fitness & Dance

Providence Media LLC

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Caucasian

My ideal place to live

On the coast

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I rarely drink

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I am very close with my family and would like to always live close to them. I’m not very open to relocating far away from my family.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

As a single person, I believe that I need to really focus on my walk with God. I ultimately want to follow God’s word for my life, build a strong and lasting relationship with him, and maintain a dedicated prayer life in order to understand where God wants me to be and what direction he is directing me.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I frequently build quiet time into my routine to meditate on God’s word and to just be alone to think and pray. I am currently using a reading plan that is taking me through the entire Bible in the order of events.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

David, Daniel, and Esther because they trusted God wholely with their lives. David was called a man after God’s own heart because he had a pure, repentant heart – something we are called to have/do with our own lives.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am learning to be a content single. I am definitely more content now than I was a year ago. I believe that God is working on my relationship with him before another comes into the deal.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Good listener, creative, happy, and hard working

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Faith, family, and friends (as corny as that sounds)

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Faith, humor, humility, confidence

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

I’ve never been in a relationship

What type of work do/did you do?

Entrepreneur (business owner)

Jewelry design

Natural beauty products maker

Dance teacher

Fitness instructor

Author

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

All my life

1 year at 12 years old

1 year at 14 years old

Current

Current

Current

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

I want to be a dance teacher/personal trainer/health specialist at my own studio. But, my ultimate goal in life is to be a godly wife and mother.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Mesa, Arizona. I’ve been all around the East Coast, Ohio, Illinois, Tennessee, and Costa Rica. I would love to travel more!

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

Food is very important to me; especially meat. I’m not prejudiced against having friends that are vegan/vegetarian but I cannot be in a relationship with one.

 

I am a proud Trump supporter and am a staunch conservative so that is extremely important to me as well in a future relationship.

My Interests

Baking, reading, teaching, dancing, writing, crafting, physical activity, going to the beach, organizing, and using the abilities God gave me to be productive.

New Report

Close