View Profile









Unites States




los Angeles



Looking for

Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Evangelical


Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino


5' 8"


Extra Pounds

Eye Color


Hair Color


College /University

Biola University

Graduation Year


Level of education





MSW Graduate Student



Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)


My ideal place to live

In the suburbs

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I love my family and I especially enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew. I’d prefer not to relocate, but it is something I’d be willing to pray about and consider.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I grew up in a nominally Catholic family and claimed to believe in God. It wasn’t until high school when a friend of mine invited me to her (reformed) church’s youth group when I realized I had no idea who this God was that I claimed to believe in. It was at this youth group where I heard the gospel for the first time and my need for a Savior. God softened my heart and saved me at the age of 17. I continue to grow in my walk with the Lord. I am a member of a healthy church community and enjoy serving in kids and youth ministry.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

I don’t even know if I can find the words to even begin to answer this question because it has affected my life so much. The first thought that comes to mind is humility. The Doctrines of Grace have impacted my worship tremendously. When I reflect on the Doctrines of Grace, I have no other response then to fall to my knees in worship. I could say so much more, but maybe it can be something we talk about together.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes, I enjoy spending time in God’s word and I very recently decided to read through the Old Testament again, so I am currently in Genesis. I am also studying God’s incommunicable attributes by reading None Like Him by Jen Wilkin.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

I’d say my favorite biblical character is Paul. I’m always encouraged when I think of his miraculous conversion and his faithfulness to being on mission for the gospel regardless of life circumstances or persecution.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Although I have a strong desire to be married, I find contentment in knowing that God is good, He is sovereign, and He is more than enough for me.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Genuine, Reflective, Funny, Empathetic

What are three things you are most thankful for?

My salvation through Jesus Christ, prayer, and church community.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I enjoy someone who has a heart for God and a heart for others. Someone who is hardworking, caring, and has a servant’s heart. I’d say I am a social introvert (ISFJ). I can be shy in certain settings, but once I am comfortable I am outgoing and funny. I am intentional with friendships and I care deeply for those who are in my life. Always ready to lend a listening ear or a helping hand.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My pastor’s wife has been the most influential person in my life. As a young believer, she discipled me for many years and helped me to view all areas of life through a biblical worldview.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Psalm 46:10; Phil 4:8; Matt 11:28-30; I also enjoy work from Christian spoken word artists such as Jackie Hill Perry, Preston Perry, and Janette…izk.

What type of work do/did you do?

I’m currently in grad school full-time pursuing a Masters Degree in Social Work and Lord-willing will graduate May ’21. I also work part-time at my church as a ministry assistant serving in youth group and children’s church.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

Honestly, I’d love to be a wife and mother someday. I’d also like to finish my MSW program and become a licensed therapist. At the end of the day, my goal is to be a light in this world and to glorify God with all that He would have me do.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born and raised in Los Angeles. I’ve traveled to Canada, Peru, Thailand, and India.

About Me

I’m a big sports fan and enjoy catching the game. My favorite sport to play is basketball even though I’m very rusty these days haha. I love listening to music whether it’s live or on the radio. I enjoy walking at the beach, watching the newest movie, spending time with family and friends, and I’m always down for a game night or bbq. I also can be a homebody and enjoy reading or watching a show on Netflix. I like to be there for others, especially the high school girls at my church. I enjoy praying with believers and honestly having deep conversations about God and life. Overall, I truly believe it is not about our best lives now, but rather we are to live a sacrificial life in order to be on mission by spreading the good news of Jesus Christ, being a light to the lost, and serving the local church.

New Report