Members

WVCOUNTRYGIRL56

Looking for a Sovereign Grace Believer

WVCOUNTRYGIRL56 other details
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Sovereign Grace Ministries
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Extra Pounds
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    University
  • Graduation Year:
    2011
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Secretary
  • Company:
    Doctor's office
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would if the Lord makes the path and send me the perfect man.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was about 14 and the Lord has made a way for me to focus on him through the good and bad. I have hope in his word.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It has showed me what a wretched human I really am and has showed me that my Lord will not forsake me.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Job because he lost everything and never lost his faith in God.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Im ok with being single but I believe sharing my life with the man the Lord sends me will be such a glorious life. Ive never waited upon the Lord but I am now.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loving, Giving, Outgoing & Family oriented
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My Lord, my family & my job.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Im looking for a man of God and lives with Christ as his focus. I like a goatee, tall with extra pounds, smells good, pretty smile.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My siblings because their so smart and wise.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    The death of my son.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    22 months. Prayed alot, worked, stayed busy.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Be still and know that I am GOD!!!
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    SECRETARY
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    11 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Yes work up til im about 70, married to a very kind man
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born and raised in WV, been all over United States, Korea
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I go to church, sew, love to make crafts, bake goodys
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    No
  • About Me:
    Im honest, loving, caring, kind. I work hard, love deeply, love my family and friends. Nothing I wouldn't do for someone I care about.
  • My Interests:
    Church, sewing, cooking. Want to learn to can, 4 wheeling.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.