TylerP other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic, Non-denominational
  • Race:
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
  • Eye Color:
  • Hair Color:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    South Dakota State University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
    AGCO Corp
  • Income:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Ask me my testimony if you want to know 🙂
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    the Doctrines of Grace have thought me the Lord's character and grounded me in his expectations for holiness in the Son.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do now! reading a topical reading plan right now.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David! The Man's man.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    kind, helpful, steady, dependable
  • About Me:
    I enjoy hanging out with friends, especially outside. I like hiking, camping, biking, running, and most physical activities.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.