Members

Tommy

Single

Tommy other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Hazel
  • Hair Color:
    None/Not much left
  • College /University:
    Some college
  • Graduation Year:
    1995
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Occupation:
    House Painter
  • Company:
    Self Employed
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I was born and raised in new orleans. I currently live in north idaho. Im ok with relocationg . Its all up to the lord.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I gave my life to the Lord in 1992. I try take it one day at a time to follow jesus.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Closer relationship with the lord.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I try to take some quiet time in prayer in morning and at night as well with God.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I believe it is not good for man to be alone. We need one another to pray with and encourage one another.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Honest Caring trusting loyal
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God, family and Health
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Easy going and love lotd with all your hearr soul and mind.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My best friend whom walks out his faith and is their for his family and friends.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My exwife had left the lord. Its ok God has grown me closer to him through this.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    9 years
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Psalm 46:10 Be Still and know that i am God.....
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    House Painting
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    5 years. I enjoy being self employed and get to meet new people.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Continue to grow in the Lord and serve where God wants me.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in New Orleans I have live in b.c. canada wyoming texas mississippi louisiana Traveled to belize westindies another several places in the us. Love the smokey mtns. And yellowstone national park.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy going for hikes,bike rides,kayaking,swimming camping,fishing,grilling out.
  • About Me:
    Christian loving life
    Love the Lord and Family
  • My Interests:
    ,-enjoy spending time in nature and time with the Lord.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.