Portland Maine

TeriTulip other details
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Blended Family, Marriage Minded, Friendship, Activity Partner
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Calvinistic, Reformed but not Affiliated, Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
  • Eye Color:
  • Hair Color:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    High School
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Occupation:
    I am a displaced homemaker.I do home organizing.
  • Company:
    Rent a Mom
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I will move wherever my future husband lives.I am highly mobile.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I am forgiven and free.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I always have books I study.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus!Because He is Lord.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No.Ecc.4:9-12,Psalm 68:6,Prov.18:22. I prefer to be happily married.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I have not done a survey.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Faith,family and friends.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Godly character.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    All the homeschool parents!
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Many things.Will talk about this on the phone.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    One year divorced. I took 4 classes at Watermark Church in Dallas and wisdom from others sisters in the faith.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Too many to list.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I was a full time homemaker/homeschool mom for 28 years.I worked at Lowe’s in TX.Moved 3 weeks ago to Maine to be near my only granddaughter.I can travel anywhere for dating.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I like customer service but not 8 hours a day on cement floors.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Watch/help with any future grandchildren.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I grew up in Michigan.Travelled to China,Europe,Thailand,Mexico,Caribbean.Lived in India 2 years,Hawaii 5 years,Aspen,CO.7 years,WA.16 years,NY,NY.3 years,TX also.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Water sports,cycling,working out,being with family and friends.Reading,travel,volunteering.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Children. I have 2 married sons,ages 30 and 20.My younger son and his wife lives with his dad and I am down the street from my oldest son and his family,for now.
  • About Me:
    Prefer to talk on the phone or in person. Thanks
  • My Interests:
    Missions of all kinds.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.