Members

Susanne
Susanne other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Blonde
  • College /University:
    NMU
  • Graduation Year:
    2006
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Optician
  • Company:
    Eyetech Optometry
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I'm fine with relocating
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 6 when I accepted Christ and 17 when I rededicated my life to Him. Its been a bumpy road but the Holy Spirit has lead me through.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Never been married and my last relationship was too short to really warrant the title. Not super emotionally invested when it ended so no long term effects.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I help people pick out glasses.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    5.5 years and it's great!
  • About Me:
    Im a homebody. Introverted extrovert. I get my recharge from peace and quiet. I love a good fiction book. Puzzles, occasional board games, word games, uno, skipbo, and more. I enjoy a good action adventure movie. I love walking along a river near my house. Super peaceful.
    I'd like to have someone re-teach me about rock climbing and shooting. I'd also be interested to learn archery.
    I love my church. Only been in the area a year but slowly getting to know church members.
    I love working in the nursery.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.