Members

Supadup22
Supadup22 other details
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Rubenesque
  • Eye Color:
    Hazel
  • Hair Color:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    Virginia Military Institute
  • Graduation Year:
    2000
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Occupation:
    Beautifying people’s homes one wall at a time
  • Company:
    Straight Line Painting
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children but would like to have more
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am good with it.
  • About Me:
    I am a 40 year old single father of a beautiful 18 year old daughter. She is the world to me. Would be such a blessing to have more kids or adopt. I am a humble guy growing in my walk with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ looking for a good woman to grow together with. I am by no means perfect or even close to it. I have made mistakes in life but continue to grow from them. I am very athletic and love being outside. I would enjoy finding a girl who likes working out or doing something athletic. Spend a lot of time reading now (Christian theology, military biographies, history, etc) so don’t really watch any tv. I have a hard time talking about myself so this profile is a challenge for me. I'm an open book so most questions are welcome if I don't cover it here. I am looking for a girl who doesn't mind gentlemanly acts, likes to laugh and doesn't always take herself seriously, smart, witty and has a big heart.

    Addiction recovery, prison and disaster relief ministries are where I focus a lot my efforts. The team picture I have on here is with a sports ministry I am involved with that plays softball in federal prisons and we get the privilege of sharing the gospel with the inmates and staff. It is called Impact Sports. Went to 8 Days of Hope in Houston and it was such a blessing to be able to help rebuild homes devastated by the hurricane. Look them up. They are an amazing ministry! Anything else you want to know please ask.
  • My Interests:
    Worshipping the Lord, Disaster Relief, Construction and Prison Ministries, Serving Man, Country Concerts, Slow Pitch Softball, Working Out, Reading, Politcis, Nature, Hiking, Cooking on my Smoker
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.