Members

StephenHand
StephenHand other details
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded, Friendship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Skinny
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Hair Color:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Community college
  • Graduation Year:
    2009
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    City Firefighter/ Electrician in family business
  • Company:
    Fire dept.
  • Income:
    60-80K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Love my family. Prefer to stay here.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Became a born again believer as a child but God continues to drawn me closer.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    If it wasn't for God's grace I would be lost in this world. Thankful for his love and salvation.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Working my way through the Bible and digging in deeper as I go.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus Christ who saves me
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I would love a wife and family. Recently I decided that if it's God's will for me to be single that he would strengthen me for that and if it's my will to be married he will prepare me to be the husband I need to be.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, good values,
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God, family, all that God has provided for me
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Family oriented. Different than the world
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My parents most influential. Everyone else helps contributes something to my growth.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    No marraige. Only 1 relationship, great girl but she wanted to keep looking
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Still on my own. Try and then towards God.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Not right now
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Firefighting and electrician
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    10 years electrician, 14 year volunteer firefighter, 5 years career firefighter
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Marriage and children God willing. Grow close to God and be the man God wants me to be.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Pennsylvania. Little travel. Frequent the Jersey shore.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Running. Any runners on here?
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    No
  • About Me:
    I'm Steve. I'm looking for my best friend, partner and wife
  • My Interests:
    God, family, Running, the shore, work, having fun
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.