Members

Saltlight
Saltlight other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational, Reformed but not Affiliated, Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Other
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Hazel
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    St Cloud state university
  • Graduation Year:
    1996
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Landscape
  • Company:
    P. Allen Smith
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    2 brothers 2 sisters I would relocate
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was in my 20s I am being sanctified everyday
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    When you know God is in control. What do you have to fear.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. Reading through the bible
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus Paul
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am but i do desire to be married and to have a family
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Passionate Loyal Laid back Honest
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation Grace Mercy
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    .
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My mentors
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Sin and unforgiveness I am divorced but i didn’t want to get divorced. I did not commit adultery nor did I abandon the marriage. I fought for my marriage until i couldn’t fight anymore but couldn’t stop the divorce. My ex started dating other men And would not reconcile. She persued the divorce. i contested it.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have not seen nor spoken to my ex since march 2019. The divorce was final October 2019 I have many Godly relationships with men who have and continue to disciple me. I also spent alot of time in the word and prayer and time with Lord.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "Will painted gold enrich a man? Will painted wine refresh him who is thirsty? Will the paint of godliness stand you in any stead? How were the foolish virgins better for their ‘blazing lamps’, when they had no oil? What is the lamp of profession without the oil of grace? He who has only a painted holiness shall have a painted happiness." -thomas watson
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Landscape
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    3 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I think that is something to talk about
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was Born in Minneapolis and lived thee til i was 24. I lived in atlanta for 10 years and now little rock for 7 years. Traveled to Israel, Germany, Guatemala, Romania, Mexico, Canada, Switzerland, and Liberia
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Fishing, baseball, camping, hiking, pickle ball, board games, movies, cooking/ grilling/ smoking, gardening
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    .
  • About Me:
    I believe that the Bible has everything we need for life and godliness.
    Jesus is my Lord and my Savior. By God’s grace i live for him, i love him, and submit to him as Lord. If I am worth dying for then he is worth living for.
    I believe in reformed theology, Calvinism, doctrines of grace, and believe that God is sovereign in all things.
    I am a northerner living in the south.
    I am old fashioned but trendy.
    I live in the city but love the country and nature and being outdoors.
    I am conservative and believe in personal responsibility.
    I am honest, passionate, and affectionate.
    I am looking for someone who is honest and shares her feelings someone who does not get offended easily bit when they do they will not hold on to it but in humility, share that they where offended
  • My Interests:
    .
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.