Members

Sadie
Sadie other details
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship, Blended Family, Marriage Minded, Friendship, Activity Partner, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Widowed
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed but not Affiliated, Non-denominational, Sovereign Grace Ministries
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Athletic
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    Multiple
  • Graduation Year:
    1996
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Managerial
  • Company:
    SSF
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I dont have family nearby, but I do like to travel to see them. Regarding location, I'm open to the Lord's leading.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up thinking that the Lord drew me to himself at a young age. Three years ago He set His affection on me and saved me, leaving no doubt in my mind that I am His and He is mine.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I was raised surrounded by the sweet teaching of the Doctrines of Grace. Three years ago the Lord made my heart know and believe in Him--my head knowledge about the doctrines of grace became a heart knowledge. My blind eyes were opened to truth, the sweetest thing I have ever tasted. Tis so sweet to trust in Jesus!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am blessed have multiple "quiet times" each day. I have been going through Proverbs-how humbling! I'm also going through Genesis and am seeing Christ in the Old Testament.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    This is a tough one. Enoch, I guess. He walked with God and then was no more.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content with where the Lord has brought me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal Faithful Tenacious Organized
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My heart of flesh My son My trials
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    A tenacity for pursuing Jesus and joy in Him is so attractive to observe in others and that is something I strive for. I'm not shy, but I tend to be quiet-- I like being around people who are quite opposite myself. Outdoor activities are fun!
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My pastor has been like a father to me. He has loved me to the Lord.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work full time. It's not exciting enough to expand on, haha. I would be fine talking about it if someone wanted to know.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I've been in this line of work for about a year and a half. I began working remotely when I started the job. The owners of the company are believers and long time friends. I am blessed to be under their leadership!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To do my best raising my son and showing him Jesus.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I play softball on an adult coed team and that is my ""therapy", such a stress reducer. I like to play almost any sport. I enjoy yard work and gardening. I enjoy being outside.
  • About Me:
    I would be happy to share more about me with anyone who would like to know.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.