Members

Reformed98323
Reformed98323 other details
  • Looking for:
    Activity Partner
  • Marital Status:
    Parent Looking
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Athletic
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    Cedarville University
  • Graduation Year:
    1979
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Retired
  • Occupation:
    Creator/Owner of SGS.
  • Company:
    SGS
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am an obnoxious non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and don't want any more
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am married via SGS and have 4 step-kids and 6 grand-kids!
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was saved around 12 years old and I believe I am growing daily in Grace and the knowledge of Christ.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Wow... what a wonderful story.... it was totally transformed!!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes... Proverbs.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Peter... can't wait to meet him! Impetuous, honest to a fault... unpretentious.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Married via SGS.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Impetuous, honest to a fault... unpretentious, adventurous.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Faith, Grace, Freedom, 'Merica!!!
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Adventurous, Impetuous, Faithful, Transparent. I think I have them same!
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    A Fire Chief who was not a Christian but was a great guy who has/had the qualities I stated I admire above.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Unfaithfulness and abandoment.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Married via SGS in 2006!
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Retired professional Firefighter/Paramedic... 12/2018... after 37 years.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    SGS was launched January 2005... LOVE IT!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To make SGS grow!... Explode!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    San Antonio, Texas. LOTS of countries... Europe and South America... Caribbean... not Australia or Africa.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Fly-fishing, biking, travel... Ham Radio (KK7XI), gardening, sightseeing and visiting family!
  • About Me:
    Creator/Owner of SGS.
  • My Interests:
    My God, my wife, my family and SGS!
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.