NeverTooFarGone other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Extra Pounds
  • Eye Color:
  • Hair Color:
  • College /University:
    Montclair State University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Delivery Driver
  • Company:
  • Income:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family consists of my mother, my brother and myself. My mother is a retired music teacher and my brother is a music teacher as well. My mother taught as a music teacher for over 35 years and loved her work very much, since being retired from the school setting she still privately teaches, primarily via FaceTime these days amidst the virus. My brother has been married since 2012 and has two little boys, Joshua and Noah. He lives in upstate New York with his wife and her family. In regards to relocating, I am not opposed to the idea, it is just not the right time right now to do so. I would prefer that the right time to relocate would be once I am married, best to be apart till the time God calls us together as one flesh.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was born in India and was then adopted later on, I was told that my birth parents left me on the street. I have grown up in the church and have learned about the love of our Lord my whole life. Now as an adult life of course has gotten much more complicated at times. I try each day to live a holy life as Christ as asked us to do so. With my temptations all around me, I continue to trust in God that he alone can grant me protection and peace.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Being able to live under the blood of Christ gives me the forever assurance that, with faith, my salvation is found in Christ alone. Luther's 5 "solas" hold great value that our dependance is and can only be found through the merited works of Jesus Christ. Time is everything and in these last 3 years a lot has certainly shaped my faith and I've truly seen the work of God at hand, listening to his voice, my faith tested, my trust in God and more. Amongst the trials and tribulations that come along, I continue to rely on his goodness and love. The doctrine of grace shows that I cannot, on my own save or rely on myself, that my heart is wick and deceitful and only God knows it. Grace is favor bestowed without merit. For it is God's divine favor granted to those who deserve wrath or judgement..
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    First would be Moses, chapter 4 where Moses says to God, "Oh, my LORD, I am nor eloquent, either I the past or since you have spoke to your servant, but I am slow of speech and of tongue. Then, the LORD said to him, "Who has made mans mouth? Who makes hime mute, or deaf, or seeing, or blind? Is it not I, the LORD? Now therefore go, and I will be with our mouth and teach you what you shall speak." Joseph would be my second choice, a young boy who thought he was greater than his brothers, sold into slavery, then made to be the most powerful man in all of Egypt, only second to Pharaoh. But seeing the moral of the story as a story of redemption and reconciliation.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    At times yes, but I also pray and believe that God has put aside a woman for me, someone who's heart is for Him first, someone who loves in spite of the flaws, someone who cares for all, even when it's difficult at times. I sometime think that being single is what God may want of me but he does say that man was not mean to be alone. If it is his will it will be.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Compassionate, Kind, loving, loyal, always has a great smile.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    The unconditional love of Christ, my seminary brothers and my mother.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I hope that she is loving, compassionate, caring and kind, loves to watch movies, is a goofball at times, enjoys discussing scripture and asking questions about her faith, attends church on a regular basis, that she is content with what she has and what her partner has as well. Enjoys christian music, dining out, beautiful scenery, holding hands, driving to random places for fun. Doesn't take herself too seriously.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My college music professor Dr. Craig, my friend Pastor Ben.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Favorite film of all time is The Shawshank Redemption and I got to watch the 25th anniversary in theaters which was so special and exciting. Many favorite passages in scripture of course, tricky to isolate really but my favorite passage is in the book of John, "The World Hates the Disciples"
  • About Me:
    I am single, 33, pretty tall but only 5'9", I have been a life long Christian, work as an Amazon delivery driver and enjoy the work, I love film, music, trying new foods, discussing scripture and asking deep questions about God which is fun, I have a bachelors degree in music performance, kind of a perfectionist with a little OCD on the side. I enjoy the beach and I'd say that my favorite thing is a quiet environment with no distractions.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.