Members

Nathan
Nathan other details
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed but not Affiliated, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 2"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Hair Color:
    Blonde
  • College /University:
    Arkansas State University
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    Medical Student
  • Company:
    N/A
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no. While I am content with being single, I do believe that God has placed in me a desire to be married. Whatever God wills, I trust in Him.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Analytical, goofy, caring, easy-going
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    1. Salvation and relationship with God 2. Family/friends 3. The position God has place me in
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Some things that come to mind are people who are humble, gracious, funny, smart, put Christ and His Word first, are somewhat outgoing, can talk about serious topics on a whim, deep thinkers, encouraging, very honest, fun-loving, intentional, can understand my humor, are structured but not rigid. I am somewhat of an introvert, can be serious and even-keeled, but also very easy-going and goofy. I enjoy having deep conversations about pretty much anything, and I value truth a whole lot, and can sometimes be too honest.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "Sometimes I’ll start a sentence and I don’t even know where it’s going. I just hope I find it along the way."
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Student
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Whatever God's will is for me, I hope to not get in the way of that plan as much as I can! I do believe that I am supposed to do mission work, in some form somewhere, after medical school and residency. I do think that may be in the form of long-term and overseas.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in NC, grew up/lived in the same general place in Arkansas for 95% of my life. The most notable place I've traveled is South Africa for 2 months.
  • About Me:
    Hola!
  • My Interests:
    In no particular order: outdoors (backpacking, hiking, nature, etc...), apologetics, theology, politics/culture, sports (basketball, disc golf) video games, working out, The Office.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.