Members

Missionary

American missionary currently living in the Middle East. Looking for like-minded individuals

Missionary other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed but not Affiliated
  • Race:
    Mixed
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Skinny
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Currently attend a Middle Eastern seminary
  • Graduation Year:
    2010
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Missionary
  • Company:
    Ask
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In another country
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am the youngest of 4 in a family of unbelievers. I am a missionary, so while I'm willing to relocate to other Middle Eastern/North African countries, it is not my desire to spend my life living in the States.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a missionary. I have a heart to share the gospel with the unreached, particularly in the Middle East, and would only really be interested in men who have similar desires.
  • About Me:
    Hey! My name's Kasi (pronounced like "Casey"). I'm an American missionary living in the Middle East, and I'd like to spend my life in this region reaching Muslims for the Lord. So, if you aren't interested in the same, please kindly move on 🙂

    Christ-follower. Bible-focused. Reformed (Calvinistic). Baptist, though open to discussion about paedobaptism. Complementarian. Avid reader. Guitar player. Constant singer. Theology lover. Heart for the nations. Garlic-obsessed (it goes on everything). Harry Potter enthusiast. INTJ, Enneagram 5w6 if that means anything to you. Music admirer. Love to laugh. Coffee drinker. Hopefully one day, a cliche, Christian, home-schooling, missionary mom.

    My profile is intentionally not filled out to the max. If you want to know something, just send me a message, yeah?
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.