Members

Malani
Malani other details
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Widowed
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Evangelical
  • Race:
    Asian
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Extra Pounds
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Gray
  • College /University:
    West London University Liverpool University
  • Graduation Year:
    1998
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Pastor
  • Company:
    Evangelical church
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Widowed with three children, can't relocate, children have left home
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Saved in my 20s, walking with the Lord.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Changed everything I did or believed.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Studying Titus
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Joseph, a wonderful story about the grace and glory of Christ in salvation and providence
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I prefer to be married.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Easy to talk to, faithful, caring, stand by what I believe
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God's love, God's grace, God's compassion
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Serious minded Christian, adventurous, well-travelled, prayerful, enjoys Bible
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My late wife, a loving example of Christ-like living
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Death of my wife
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Almost four years, with the help of the church
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Don't watch movies, love Titus 2:11-13
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a pastor
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    30+ years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Serve the Lord till I die.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Travelled widely in Europe, Asia and Africa.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Walking, cycling, cooking, reading
  • About Me:
    Widowed pastor, looking for a serious minded lady leading to marriage
  • My Interests:
    Reading, walking, cycling, travel
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.