Members

KylaFrad67
KylaFrad67 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Baptist Bible College
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Employment:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    Livin the Dream. Scoopin the Cream at Cold Stone!
  • Company:
    Cold Stone Creamery
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In another country
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Relocating is completely fine. I don't have a relationship with my biological mother or father. I am close to my father's wife, she's my mom, and all four of my siblings.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was ten years when the Lord softened my heart and drew me to Him. Life has been all peaches and cream since, but the Lord is faithful and I have clung to my hope in Him!
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The doctrines of grace have radically changed my life in every aspect. I was a dead man walking and He gave me life. He took a brokenness helpless girl and redeemed her. Since there He has used me to further the kingdom in ways I never imagined.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, it's not perfect, but it's always profitable. I'm reading through the books of Romans.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Joseph is my favorite charter. I relate to him a lot, and I love throughout His story you see God uniquely working in Joseph's lives and every other character.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I would say yes. I 1000% percent desire to get married but I recognize my singleness is a gift from God. I also believe that God promises to give us the desires of my heart. So either He will bring someone into my life, or change the desires of my heart.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    1. quirky/goofy 2. loyal 3. honest 4. servant-hearted
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    1. Jesus' work on the cross, and the grace He gives each day. 2. The privilege to serve Him and His people, in America and other countries. 3. That I am finally going to be able to graduate in May of 2021.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    1. someone who is transparent, and forthcoming 2. someone who loves the Lord, and loves serving Him and His people. 3. Some that is easy going, and loves to have fun, but can also just chill and have deep meaningful conversations. There are more but those are the top three.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    God has been so good to me and even though my biological parents were not good He has blessed me so many other people. These people have become family, and have pushed me towards Christ. This is really vague but there are simply too many people that the Lord has placed in my life.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I've talked to guys before, but it has never lead to an official relationship.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I've been on my own mostly since I was 13. Truly the only way I have gotten by is the Lord's grace, and surrendering my life to Him.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Romans 8 is my go-to! I also love Psalm 51,
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    .
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    .
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    My ultimate goal is full-time ministry, and going where the Lord leads. I absolutely love Youth Ministry, discipline teenage girls is a passion. Long term goal, if the Lord allows, is to become a career missionary, hopefully to Nigeria.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in El Reno, Oklahoma. I have has the privilege of traveling to Nigeria, Ethiopia, Kenya, South Africa, and Colombia.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love COFFEE!!! I also enjoy outdoors' hammocking, hiking, walking, etc. I enjoy art as well, anything for painting to music(I am not musically talented just enjoy it) to photography.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    .
  • About Me:
    .
  • My Interests:
    .
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.