Members

KarlaF
KarlaF other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 1'
  • Build:
    Small / Petite
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    PUCMM
  • Graduation Year:
    2012
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Business Administrator
  • Company:
    PENSA
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would be open to relocating. I would like to be able to serve the church the Lord places me if it were any other different than mine.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I would say that I made my decision when I was about 12. I am seeking to become more like Christ every day.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I have learned how merciful is God towards me, rescuing me from sin and myself.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am currently studying Romans.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul... how he would care for others' spiritual and physical well-being
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, I think being able to spend time serving others is one of the benefits of being single. However, having a man to share and do so with, would be nice.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Sweet, Caring, Reliable, Cooperative
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God's Redeeming Grace, My Family and Community that motivates me to press toward Christ, God's constant help and provision.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy someone who likes to show me what they know, whatever the topic (they don't have to actually be a teacher). someone who is passionate about things, who is caring, humble, funny and enjoys a good conversation. Someone who would like both staying in and going on road trips. I would say I am somewhat quiet and like getting to know others.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    That I would think of right now.. close friends and church leaders that have led me to love the Lord even more.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    One of my favorite verses are Psalms 62:1-2 Truly my soul finds rest in God; my salvation comes from him. Truly he is my rock and my salvation; he is my fortress, I will never be shaken.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a business administrator.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been doing the last 5 years. I enjoy how versatile it is.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I am from the Dominican Republic. I have travelled to New York, New Jersey, Florida, North Carolina, Illinois, France, Italy, Mexico and Colombia.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy spending time with friends, whether on a house or on a road trip. I like watching movies.
  • About Me:
    I'm a 29 year-old Dominican woman, who likes a good conversation and spending time with others. I serve at my local church and a work as a business administrator.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.