Members

JustJessica

jessica.rabbit9519@gmail.com

JustJessica other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Multicolored
  • College /University:
    Greenville Technical College
  • Graduation Year:
    2015
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Unemployed
  • Occupation:
    I am currently unemployed by choice.
  • Company:
    .
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    While I am on good terms with my family, I am very willing to relocate within the continental US. I am the second youngest of six daughters and live with my parents and my little sister. All of my older siblings and their families still live nearby.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I do not remember a day when I didn't know who Jesus was and believe that He died for my sins. It wasn't until middle school that I began to take a personal interest in my faith and what it meant to live as a Christian. By God's grace, and not without many bumps, I have been growing in my faith since then.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Unfortunately I am not as faithful in my personal devotions as I would like. For the past several years I have been using the Tabletalk publication.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am struggling with feelings of discontent. While I fully trust in the sovereignty of God and His perfect plan for my life, I am having difficulty maintaining balance in my relationship with my parents, my mother specifically, mostly due to my desire to be a homemaker while still living in my childhood home.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Confident, direct, well bred, and organized.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    In others I strongly value dependability, with-it-ness, good manners, intentionality, and an overall strong will and personality.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Though I have dated casually in the past I have never been in a relationship. I am no longer interested in casual dating.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    “The men of the East may spell the stars, And times and triumphs mark, But the men signed of the cross of Christ Go gaily in the dark.” ― G.K. Chesterton, The Ballad of the White Horse “‘All shall be well, and all shall be well, and all manner of thing shall be well'” — Lady Julian of Norwich “Heed no nightly noises! for nothing passes door and window here save moonlight and starlight and the wind off the hill-top.” ― J.R.R. Tolkien, The Fellowship of the Ring
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I have worked retail for Hobby Lobby and food service for my county school district.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    My goals have always centered around being a wife and what that entails.
  • About Me:
    .
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.