View Profile

Details

First Name

Junior

Username

juny2021

Nickname

juny2021

Gender

Male

Date of Birth

28 years, 4 months ago

Location

London, UK

Country

United Kingdom

State

Liverpool

City

London

Looking for

Female, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Evangelical

Race

African American/Black

Height

5' 8"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Black

Hair Color

Black

College /University

National School Of Applied Sciences

Graduation Year

2015

Level of education

Masters

Employment

Self Employed

Occupation

Owner at LiftedWP.com

Company

LiftedWP

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In a small town

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I enjoy my friends and family fellowship but I am open to relocating – especially for ministry purposes shall the LORD want me somewhere else.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was 8 years old when GOD lavished His mercy upon me and put the fear of Him in me.

Today, I long to serve and glorify GOD in everything I do.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Indeed. I realized that I was not saved because I was a better man but solely by GOD’s mercy.

As a result, I began sharing the message of everlasting life with the ungodly on the streets, sharing Gospel tracts and doing 1-2-1 evangelism to tell sinners that the Kingdom of GOD is at hand for anyone who repents and puts his trust in the saviour Jesus Christ.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes indeed. I’m going through the Psalms in my daily devotional at the moment. I also started reading Charles Spurgeon’s book “Lecture to my students”.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

My LORD and Saviour Jesus Christ for giving His life as a ransom so I could be reconciled with GOD.

Apart from Jesus Christ, I’m always moved when I read the story and/or writings of  David, Peter, Paul, John, Joseph, Isaiah, Ezekiel ….

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

To be frank, it depends on the day … I’ve always longed for GOD to bless me with a family but at the same time I recognize that GOD never promised marriage to all believers ut salvation from their sins.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Empathy

Generosity

Simplicity

Measured

What are three things you are most thankful for?

1/ That my name is written in the book of life.

2/ That I grew up in a loving family with caring parents.

3/ That GOD would invite a sinner like me to take part in the advancement of His Kingdom.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

1/ Passion for GOD and His Word

2/ Empathy – especially for the unbelievers

3/ Generosity

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

Ray Comfort from Living Waters – His zeal for the lost is infectious and I learned so much from His teachings & interviews. I used His approach to evangelism and by GOD’s grace sinners listen and as far as I can tell turn from their sins.

 

John McArthur from Grace To You – His passion for the Word of GOD is pleasing to see. His teachings have helped shape/correct my theology on many regards and I’m truly grateful to GOD for his ministry.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

Different views on core doctrinal issues that would have made a marriage unpractical and unwise.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

2 years

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

For by grace you have been saved, through faith, it is not of yourself, it is a gift of GOD, not by works, lest anyone shall boast –

 

GOD commanded His love towards us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us –

 

 

What type of work do/did you do?

Software Engineer – Business Owner at LiftedWP.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

1 Year.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

My medium/long term life goal is to be fully involved in ministry – namely street evangelism (just like Ray Comfort does)

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Born in Cameroon and I have lived in Morocco, France, Belgium, & UK.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

Hiking, Reading, Running, Cooking, Listening to music are some of my leisure time favorites.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

It was quite thorough. 🙂

About Me

Wretched sinners redeemed by GOD’s grace through faith in Jesus Christ.

My Interests

GOD’s Word

Reaching the lost with the message of everlasting life.

New Report

Close