Members

Jelynemariem
Jelynemariem other details
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    Covenant college
  • Graduation Year:
    2004
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Occupation:
    Restaurants / Homemaker
  • Company:
    Homemaker / The Cubby Hole
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would absolutely love to relocate. Unfortunately I am unable at the moment though I am praying for deliverance to be able to move.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was brought up in a Christian home but it wasn’t until I was 21 years old that I truly was drawn to Christ and became a Christian. The Lord is my life. I try to immerse myself in His Word an hour or so daily and surround myself with memorization and meditation on His Word.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    My “quiet time” is in the morning and evening. Currently studying alongside with Tabletalk in Hebrews but I am also reading Give Them Truth by Starr Meade and that has me all over scripture.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    For the first time in my adult life I am content with singleness. However, I truly would love the companionship of a husband. To go through life and it’s many trials and joys with someone else.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Gods deliverance from sin and His salvation. His grace, mercy and forgiveness. My children My church and fellowship with Gods people
  • About Me:
    I am a Christian single mother of two toddlers. Jackson and Jayden. I am about to begin homeschooling. I love the Lord with all my heart and want nothing more than to raise my children to become warriors for His kingdom. To know Christ and to share His gospel with others. Even though restaurant management is my background, I currently am a full time homemaker while working at a small cafe 3 times a week.
  • My Interests:
    I love hiking and would love to hike the whole AT one day even if it’s in my 70s. (Don’t worry I have a plan for Sundays). I love wine and food. I love to talk theology and have to really work at being a Martha sometimes since I tend to be more of a Mary when visiting others homes after church. I love to show hospitality when given the opportunity. I love the mountains and the beach.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.