Members

Jcompassion
Jcompassion other details
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Mixed
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Athletic
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    CSU Eastbay
  • Graduation Year:
    2010
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Medical field
  • Company:
    Urgent care
  • Income:
    80-100K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I’m a house owner But it’s a possibility in the future
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was raised Christian. I read the word and pray each day
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus He is my lord and salvation
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I have that desire in my heart to be with someone and start a family and share my life with them
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind Generous Hardworking Compassionate Good listener
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation My family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who can be there by my side Faithful in everything Someone that can make me laugh
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I’m currently a new house owner and am enjoying it !
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I really like the gospels but I also enjoy the story of Joseph in Egypt
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I’m currently working in the medical field as an x ray tech
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Almost 3 years now
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Start a family Grow closer to God every day
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Californian I served in the military so I traveled a lot I have been to japan Korea and Iraq
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I read the word pray I also like going for walks and working out I also Engle going out to eat Or even just relaxing inside and watching tv
  • About Me:
    Hi
    I’m very straightforward
    I would like to get into a serious relationship
    I would like to have a family one day. I believe there’s someone special out there for me
    I just have to look. My friend consider me a kind person who loves to make others laugh.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.