Members

JayK
JayK other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic, Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Mixed
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    UTSA
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Academy Teacher
  • Company:
    Public School
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Relocating depends heavily on a solid church and employment opportunities
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Early twenties, but I wish I would’ve found Christ sooner. Now, just trying to love Him and submit to Him even more. Every true Christian wants to have a better walk with the Lord, and so I too desire even more of Him.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They are the most reasonable and God-glorifying lens of scripture. Not absolute perfection, but it’s the best our mortal minds can comprehend.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, it’s normally in both the morning & at night. And if not in the mornings, then definitely at night. Currently going through the Bible Chronologically. I’m in Numbers at the moment.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Hard to say, I suppose both Paul & Peter stand out in my mind. Paul of small stature, a man of humility and leadership mightily used by the Lord. Peter, an impulsive man yet, a cornerstone of the faith!
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Creative, empathetic, caring, sometimes funny! My true friends know my weaknesses and I whole heartedly agree with their honest assessments.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Jesus Christ, His Word, His People
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My elder and his wife. Having lived with them, I count them as my second set of parents. I love them so much.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    “Am I A Soldier or the Cross?” I love any hymn in minor key!
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I’m a Physical Ed Teacher by day and a Local Artist by night!
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I got hired this year, and I praise the good Lord for this amazing opportunity!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To be a wife and a mom while doing some sort of art from home. As a single woman, to get my masters & become a drawing professor.
  • About Me:
    I love the Lord, His people, and growing in love & knowledge of His Word. I’ll save the rest for later.
  • My Interests:
    Art, coffee, walking, sight-seeing, FOOD, meeting new people, clean comedy, reading, cooking, evangelism, God’s people
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.