Members

Jar98ey

Jared

Jar98ey other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 1"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • College /University:
    HACC/Millersville University
  • Graduation Year:
    2009
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Sample Collection Technician
  • Company:
    Microbac Laboratories
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't like being around those who drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I do not want to relocate
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 16 years old when I became saved, my christian walk these days is very strong and mature.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I am a sinner saved by God's grace, ephesians 2:8-10 is a verse I like
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do have a quiet time where I study the bible or a book that is biblically related
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus Christ because he saves sinners like me who don't deserve grace or heaven.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes I am content being single as I do not want to be with an unbeliever, but would like a partner if God provides me with one.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Integrity, loyal, compassionate, kind
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Most thankful for grace, salvation, God
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I am looking for a woman who is godly, christian, loves god/jesus, someone who is loving, kindness, integrity. My personality traits are integrity, loving, kindess, christian, godly.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Favorite scripture verses are: ephesians 2:8-10, 1 corinthians 1:26-31, Romans 3:23, John 5:24, Genesis 1:1, Revelation 21:4, Hebrews 11:1-40
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    collect samples of drinking water, pool water, ice cream/milkshakes, ground beef, wastewater to be analyzed and tested in laboratory
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    been working here for 3 years and yes I enjoy it
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Harrisburg, traveled all around pennsylvania, new york, new jersey
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like exercising, outdoors, walking, hiking mountains, fishing, nature trails, reading, eating out at restaurants
  • About Me:
    I am a sinner saved by god's grace, I have a strong christian faith, study bible daily
  • My Interests:
    exercising, spending time outdoors, going for walk, reading, fishing, hiking mountains, eating out at restaurants
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.