GreenPastures other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    6' 3"
  • Build:
  • Eye Color:
  • Hair Color:
  • College /University:
    Eastern Oregon University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
    Woodgrain Lumber
  • Income:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I love my family and we are close. Thankfully, I have a great church family and enjoy where I live. Life is good and God is in control of all things, including location.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Jesus saved me when I was 14. God is infinitely patient, loving and funny.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The doctrines of Grace have provided peace and surety in Christ and helped truly know God.
  • About Me:
    I love The Lord and am an active member of my church. I am close with my family and friends. I like the outdoors, steak, reading, Rocky Road ice cream, mission trips, kids, Pallet Jack beer and good conversation.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.