Members

GauravBhosale
GauravBhosale other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Asian
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Black
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • College /University:
    Pune University Aspiring student of Algonquin College (Canada)
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Oracle Functional Consultant
  • Company:
    Zensar
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In another country
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have an elder sister in a family of 4. Will be relocating to Canada once travel restrictions are lifted.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Reformed at 21-22. Was raised in a Pentecostal church. Walk with Christ is lonely surrounded by people who do not appreciate the doctrines of grace. But, God is sovereign.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Massively affected my perception on Life and everything.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Regular reading the scriptures. Studying Ephesians for now. Hebrews is my favourite book ever.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul. Each n every letter, he pours out his heart for fellow brethren how we ought to do for our neighbours.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Not really. But if God wants me to be single, so be it! Would like to be married soon.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Funny, passionate, sensitive, straightforward
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Christ, Life, Fam
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    In anlther person: Fun-loving, artsy, loyal, honest, family oriented. Mine are all the above listed.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Paul Washer, played an important role in my reformation, but really God who opened my eyes by his grace. Apart from that, a reformed friend who had discussions with me while I was still blinded.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My ex-partner cheated on me.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    But God, being rich in mercy, because of the great love with which he loved us, even when we were dead in our trespasses, made us alive together with Christ—by grace you have been saved— Ephesians 2:4‭-‬5 ESV
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Oracle Consultant to a US company. I help them with order and inventory management.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Been working for mg client for more than 2 years now. Enjoy it but I need a change.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Move to Canada and settle there. Get married and raise a family and lead them to Christ.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in India, travelled to Malaysia.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I play the guitar, watch SciFi/Rom-com/Crime movies/series.
  • About Me:
    Reformed Calvinist Christian.
    24 years old.
    Love God and my Fam.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.